Sewing / Time of my life

what to wear?

Was the question in my mind when I prepared for a job interview I had last week.
Searching my closet for something suitable for the occasion resulted in the conclusion that my wardrobe didn’t have the piece required. So I made this:
Latest sewing project

I wore it with blue jeans and red heels. I love me a nice Dutch flag color combo. Too bad that I got sunscreen stains in it around the neckline. They don’t seem to respond to anything I try. I hope the shirt isn’t ruined forever. Stain tips anyone?

After my interview Dave and I went to see the puppy my brother finally let my sister in law have. It’s really cute and his name is Turbo.
My brother finally let my sister in law have a puppy. I love the puppy. I love puppies in general. Meet Turbo. He's so cute!

Thursday Dave and I went to Floriade 2012. It was awesome and beautiful. I loved the flowers and I loved having a date with my guy.
upload
upload

About the interview I had: I’m still in the running for the job. I’ll keep you posted as soon as there’s something to tell for real.

Until then!

X Jo

2 thoughts on “what to wear?

Leave a Reply

