Love / Style

Braided together

Mr D is on his way home as we speak. It’s a long train ride and I’m going to pick him up from the train station tonight. By car! Yay! (Still can’t completely believe I am finally allowed to drive. After 30 years of sitting in the passengers chair.)🙂
Anyways, he’s coming home tonight. And because he loves braids (so do I!!!), I braided my hair.

20110827-011714.jpg

20110827-011725.jpg

20110827-011742.jpg

Have a great weekend everyone!!

xo Jeau

Ps. it’s not too late to check out my..

giveaway

Leave a Reply

