Art

Giveaway!

Earlier today I posted a photo of some random page in my favorite book. Did you guess what book it was?

Do you have a favorite book or story too? Please tell me and enter the giveaway.
You can win a set of two cards with envelopes. The cards are hand drawn by me on folded, colored paper cards, using pen and black ink.

Cards

How to enter:
– leave a comment below this post telling me what your favorite book or story is
– follow JeauAnd on Twitter and tweet about this giveaway (please link in comment)
– ‘like’ Jeau& on Facebook (please tell me in comment)

You can increase your chances by doing more than one option.
Make sure I can contact you in case you win!

Depending on the number of entries, 1, 2 or 3 winners will be chosen.

Goodluck lovelies!
Jeau

13 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: 30 day photo challenge ~ day 21: pretty pattern | Jeau&

  2. Those are some really pretty cards.. xD
    um.. my favourite story is that of ‘The Little Prince’, by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. I keep reading and rereading it because it somehow makes me feel safer, like going home to a space where my childhood isn’t just memory.
    All the best with your giveaway contest, I hope you have lots of participants ^^

  3. wow–these are lovely! two of my favorite books–To the Lighthouse (V.Woolf) and Beloved (Toni Morrison). have a great week! (I already “like” you on facebook and don’t tweet :)). other than my blog, I’m rather low-tech!

  4. Favorite books (I can’t pick one!) would be ‘A Long Fatal Love Chase’ by Louisa May Alcott and ‘The Count of Monte Cristo’ by Alexandre Dumas. I have to re-read them both at least 2 times a year. On the whole I just love most books and wish I could dedicate more time to reading!! Found your site through the Photo Challenge and really have enjoyed your photos! Nice work.

  5. moeilijk! om te kiezen. ik denk dat ‘misschien wisten zij alles’ van toon tellegen wel een blijvende favoriet is. goede verhalen, lekker kort😉
    ehen! ik ‘like’ je op FB! ik hoop dat je me weet te bereiken als ik win om de prachtige kaarten te overhandigen😉
    liefs!

Leave a Reply

