Photography

30 day photo challenge ~ day 21: pretty pattern

Pick one pretty pattern?! How could I choose? I love all kinds of patterns. Though lately I am particularly drawn to earthy colors. Brown, green, orange and yellow. These are colors I would never wear near to my face, b/c they make me look sick… Sometimes I wish I was a fall or spring color type. I’m as summer as one can be. Anyways, patterns. I chose this one. It’s a piece of cardstock.

30 day photo challenge ~ day 21: pretty pattern

Have you checked out my giveaway?

See you!
Jeau

3 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge ~ day 21: pretty pattern

Leave a Reply

