Blog / Love

Thanks so much ~ celebration ~ giveaway announcement

Reader/follower love

Hello lovelies!

My blog was launched on October 2, 2008. It’s almost 3 years now! In the past year I tried to take my blog to the next level. New readers have found their way to my blog, subscribed, posted comments etcetera. I just love that! Thanks so much!
Yesterday was the busiest day of all-time. And this calls for a party. Today is day 20 of the 30 day photo challenge and there will be a giveaway with it! Make sure to check back later today! Depending on the number of participants there can be up to three winners.

More celebrations with gifts and prizes are up in the near future, so make sure you’re visiting this blog from time to time! I’ll announce new contests and giveaways on Twitter and Facebook too. Follow me there if you don’t want to miss out!

I thank every single person for taking a look at my blog and for sending love through a comment, subscription, like, follow etcetera. I love you all!❤

XO Jeau

One thought on “Thanks so much ~ celebration ~ giveaway announcement

  1. I just happened to stumble upon your blog & I absolutely LOVE reading it! I got to visit Europe (Germany included) last year & I am just infatuated with it all. Reading your blog and looking at your pics help take me back to that wonderful trip of a lifetime for me.

Leave a Reply

