Photography

30 day photo challenge ~ day 18: in my bag

I’ve done a ‘what’s in my bag’ post a while ago. Today’s challenge would not give a much different photo than the other day. That’s why I give you a look into yesterday’s suitcase.

20110818-073503.jpg

Don’t you just love the colors? I really enjoy color coding stuff. It looks so pretty and neat. Arranging my books by color resulted in a very tidy bookcase, where arranging them by genre and alphabetical order just looked messy. I can remember the color of a book better than the writer’s name anyway. Visual memory and a geek when it comes to colors.

Are you a geek? In what field?

Ciao,
Jo

PS. I’m doing and developing exciting stuff! I can’t wait to tell you about it!

2 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge ~ day 18: in my bag

  1. Oh, putting the yarn in mini suitcases (somehpw “köfferchen” describes it better) like that is such a great idea! I wish I could run to Hema right now and get some.

Leave a Reply

