Photography

30 day photo challenge ~ day 17: on the shelf

These are two of my bookshelves. I decorated the back with gift-wrap paper. It’s my nice shelf. The remaining shelves in the bookcase aren’t as pretty yet. They will be eventually. I hope.🙂

20110817-090651.jpg

The suitcases store my granny square blanket project. The Diana F+ needs to be used more. The clock is from IKEA. The basket holds tea lights. The can sugar. The cookbooks are great. I love Jamie Oliver cookbooks.

I am really enjoying this photo challenge by the way! It’s easy to do, not very time consuming and results in one fun and simple blogpost a day.

I love all your responses and love checking back at your blog and say hi.

See you all later!

XO
Jeau

2 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge ~ day 17: on the shelf

  1. Pingback: 30 day photo challenge ~ day 18: in my bag | Jeau&

Leave a Reply

