Photography / Style

30 day photo challenge ~ day 15: my shoes

I heart shoes. Pumps, flats, boots, sneakers, slippers, flip flops, you name it and I love it. I don’t own a pair of high wedges and you will never see me with extremely high stiletto heels. I do like wedges though… Maybe I need to get me some… Maybe I could sell a pair and get wedges instead.
Anyhoo, here are my favorite pairs.

20110815-060836.jpg

And this is the pair I wore today. Got them at Urban Outfitters.

20110815-060941.jpg

See u tomorrow!
Jeau

3 thoughts on “30 day photo challenge ~ day 15: my shoes

  1. As you know: I don’t know about the flip-flops. But UrbanOutfitters is se cool!!! And I adore you the rest of your shoes. Like the Converse shoes, you look so nice in it.

Leave a Reply

