Everyday life / Good / Style

10 bits of awesomeness

I arranged a little wish list. Anybody out there who likes to make wishes come true? Today I got my driver’s license! I passed the test! In the Netherlands getting a driver’s license is slightly different from in the US. At least, that’s what I heard..
I took about 45 1-hour lessons of stick shift car driving and after failing my first test I now finally made it! Yay! So I’m (almost) officially allowed to drive (have to order my driver’s license now, will take up to 5 days).
So here are my dream cars, found on Pinterest.

1. cute little car. perfect color. want it!!!

 ******************************************************************************

2. or this one? please?

 ******************************************************************************

3. original Trabant from the former DDR (Deutsche Demokratische Republik)

******************************************************************************

4. just love it. so pretty.

******************************************************************************

5. again, love it.

******************************************************************************

6. great car, great photo.

******************************************************************************

7. big day car. lovely.

******************************************************************************

8. i’d like my car door to look like this. or my apartment door. or bedroom door. any door? a wall? blanket? sweater? please?

******************************************************************************

9. ooo, red is also nice. can i have a red car? and a turquoise car?

******************************************************************************

10. alright one more in turquoise. can’t i just paint a cute car with my favorite nail polish?

******************************************************************************

Ah, dreamcars, maybe one day… But I’m so happy I passed the test! One thing to stripe of my list!
What was the last “i’m so happy i could scream” thing that happened to you?

XO
Jeau

6 thoughts on “10 bits of awesomeness

  1. Congrats!! I’d like your collection of cars. There are all beautiful.
    I’m so happy for you. Maybe it’s time for a party??😉
    Let me know if I’m in, okay?

Leave a Reply

