Uncategorized

giveaway!

Hello all! I’ve kept you waiting a long time this time. I’ll make it up to you, I promiss. Let’s start with this:
 
 
My 365 creative things project has reached its 100th day! To celebrate this we’re offering a giveaway.
 
* you can win an illustration of your choice on canvas – handmade!
* enter by telling us which illustration you like best so far.
* we’ll random pick a comment on the 9th of July.
* we’ll ship anywhere in Europe, US and Australia, so you can all enter in!
* easy as that.
 
 
Here are some of the illustrations:
 
 
Check out the website for more illustrations or take a look at Lucretia’s flickr page
 
I’ll be back soon with a post about my great American trip. More to come.
 
Untill then,
Jeau

Leave a Reply

