Home / Project ReStyle / Style

Before&After: home

Some time ago I moved to my new apartment. Painting and such wasn’t finished yet, but due to time management issues the moving date HAD to be THAT day… The before picture is about the way we left it at the end of the day.

Messy home

Last weekend was the moment that the first thing in my tiny little house actually became home-like. See the orange part at the bottom? That is my couch, the same one as on the before picture. I really like my basic Klippan IKEA couch. Love its orange cover, which was a hand-me-down from a good friend of mine. The curtains are handmade by my mom and great! (Thanks mom for sewing me curtains while my sewingmachine is still(!) in a box somewhere in a pile of other boxes in my unfinished craftroom!!!)

home decor

I hope to share more Before&Afters with you soon.

XO

One thought on “Before&After: home

Leave a Reply

