Cute / Everyday life / Knitting

Pair a month (and other fun stuff): September

Marlene is purple. I’ve knit this pattern a couple of times now and I just LOVE it! Marlene is a design by the wonderful Cookie A.

This is actually the first pair I’ve finished. Still got two pairs Rivendel Gloves on the needles, a Marlene-adaptation by Lisa the Knitter. I should totally finish them, cuz they’re gorgeous.

Something else I did in September, was signing up for another class by Elsie Flannigan:

September 2010 brought some other good thing to my life. But I feel it’s too soon to tell ya’ll about that. Be patient my lovelies.

Have a good October!

~ Jo ~

One thought on “Pair a month (and other fun stuff): September

  1. those socks look awesome! I can’t believe you have TWO pairs of marelene mittens on the needles …!!

    I’m getting the One Ring back tonight so I can finally take some pictures of my long overdue knitting projects and be in the cool kids’ club.🙂

Leave a Reply

